Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Club News

Club news from weeks gone by and news of whats happening in the future

Tues. 25 June - Themed Competition Judged by Ian Whiston

27/05/19

Tues. 18 June - Handing in Night for Annual Competition

27/05/19

Tues. 11 June_ Internal Competition Judged by Diana Magor

27/05/19

Tues. 4 June - Practical Night

27/05/19

Tues. 28 May - Presentation by Christine Widdal

01/05/19

Tues. 21 May - Portrait Night

01/05/19

Tues.7 May - Review of the London Salon

01/05/19

Tues. 14 May - Internal Competition

17/04/19

Tues. 30 Apr - Presentation; Sport by Robert Millin

17/04/19

Tues. 23 Apr - Themed Competition - Judged by Colin Douglas

17/04/19

Tues. 16 Apr - Presentation: "Landscapes" by Carmen Norman

21/03/19

Tues. 26 Mar - Presentation: "Nature" by Jo McIntyre

20/03/19

facebook page

03/03/17

we have opened a new Facebook page which is open to Non Members

link for new facebook page is Wigan PS Facebook page

Tues. 25 June - Themed Competition Judged by Ian Whiston

27/05/19

Tues. 18 June - Handing in Night for Annual Competition

27/05/19

Tues. 11 June_ Internal Competition Judged by Diana Magor

27/05/19

Tues. 4 June - Practical Night

27/05/19

Tues. 28 May - Presentation by Christine Widdal

01/05/19

Tues. 21 May - Portrait Night

01/05/19

Tues.7 May - Review of the London Salon

01/05/19

Tues. 14 May - Internal Competition

17/04/19

Tues. 30 Apr - Presentation; Sport by Robert Millin

17/04/19

Tues. 23 Apr - Themed Competition - Judged by Colin Douglas

17/04/19

Tues. 16 Apr - Presentation: "Landscapes" by Carmen Norman

21/03/19

Tues. 26 Mar - Presentation: "Nature" by Jo McIntyre

20/03/19

facebook page

03/03/17